Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Gabriele

Scott Gabriele

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Gabriele
"I have been with Erik for some 30 years or so, and I have always been treated most fairly in any issues that have come up. His staff of assistants and other personel are friendly and professional when you call. They know you by name and greet you like a friend!!!!!"
Profile photo of Edna Armanini

Edna Armanini

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Armanini
"We needed to have replacement ID cards for one of our vehicles. Copies were sent to us promptly. Thank you for the help. Edna"
Profile photo of Steph

Steph

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steph
"Great people, great service!"
Profile photo of Krista Campisano

Krista Campisano

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Campisano
"A very pleasant experience! We were searching for the best auto plan to accommodate our new teen driver. Dante helped us find the best options with reasonable rates. We will definitely be referring this agency to family and friends. Thank you for making this as painless as possible."
Profile photo of C B

C B

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C B
"I've had him for almost 12 years. His staff has always been super friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Adam Carter

Adam Carter

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Carter
"Great service and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Ian Scribner

Ian Scribner

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Scribner
"Easy and quick when it came to getting my policy done! Definitely recommend contacting them and getting it set up!"
Profile photo of Joe Accardo

Joe Accardo

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Accardo
"We've been using Erik Langhofer State Farm Insurance for more than 10 years and have to say they have the best service and prices I've ever had. Great discounts for having auto, RV and home insurance and we wouldn't consider using anyone else. I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Maricruz Chaidez

Maricruz Chaidez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maricruz Chaidez
"Drew was awesome helped me in anyway possible to get great coverage for my car. Over all great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Natalie

Natalie

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie
"Drew was very helpful and answered all my questions. I brought in a friend to get insured and he helped her get a great monthly rate."
Profile photo of Stacie Gibson

Stacie Gibson

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Gibson
"Drew was great. He went the extra mile to get all of my questions answered and was patient while I made my decision to make the switch."
Profile photo of Ben Holt

Ben Holt

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Holt
"Drew was fantastic! I had a lot of questions because this was my first time getting my own auto insurance and he made sure I understood everything and felt comfortable. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Kevin Galvez

Kevin Galvez

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Galvez
"Drew has to be one of the best. He provided some of the best customer service I have ever received."
Profile photo of Robert Sullivan

Robert Sullivan

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Sullivan
"Drew was a pleasure to talk to and I saved a lot when I bundled home+auto."
Profile photo of Erica Morris

Erica Morris

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Morris
"Drew was great to work with and helped me get good rates for what I needed. Thank you."
Profile photo of Mike Cylenica

Mike Cylenica

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cylenica
"Gave me a much better deal after my previous company priced me into poverty"
Profile photo of Lisa DeGraw

Lisa DeGraw

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa DeGraw
"Excellent customer service, when I requested quotes and answers to a plethora of questions. Saving me SO much money on my auto and homeowners insurance. Drew called me back, exactly as scheduled, when I needed to handle other issues. Clearly identified areas of need and answered all my questions, including concerns about previous coverage and how to handle."
Profile photo of Aimee Toney

Aimee Toney

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Toney
"We truly appreciate the stellar customer service we received from Drew and the staff at Erik Langhofer State Farm. We will definitely recommend this office to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Janelle Black

Janelle Black

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Black
"Drew is really great to work with. He listened to our needs and found the best insurance fit for our home, auto, and recreational vehicles. I highly recommend this State Farm Insurance office! 👍"
Profile photo of Ira Jones

Ira Jones

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ira Jones
"Drew was the Agent who helped me get insurance with State Farm Insurance with the proper coverages. I really appreciate everything he has done to help me with the right coverages. I expressed my expectations & Drew has delivered on every single one. I'm very happy with how everything has worked out since switching insurance from Geico. Drew none of this would be possible with out the tedious work you put in to help me get the right policies for my vehicles. Thank you"
Profile photo of Bev O

Bev O

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bev O
"We were looking for another insurance for our home and vehicles. We called State Farm left a message to return our call. Drew Giltner returned our call in a timely manor. He was very courteous and helpful. Drew answered all our questions professionally and used terms we were able to understand. Drew also had suggestions that would give us the best coverage for what we had. State Farm offered us more coverage at a lower rate compared to our previous insurance. We are very pleased with the service especially with Drew. He made us feel more like a friend than a customer. Very happy we switched over."
Profile photo of Becki Iammarino

Becki Iammarino

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Becki Iammarino
"The had great customer service and great rates. Drew made the process very smooth"
Profile photo of Mariana Iriarte

Mariana Iriarte

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Iriarte
"Drew was such a pleasure to work with during this process. He was attentive, patient, and addressed all my questions. Looking forward spending years with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Eric Papadeas

Eric Papadeas

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Papadeas
"Erik and his staff step up to the plate with needs and highly recommend them for your insurance policies! I’ve known Erik since 1991 this says it all!"
Profile photo of Torontogal24

Torontogal24

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Torontogal24
"Drew was great to work with! He was professional and very knowledgeable throughout the entire process. I ended up cancelling my auto policy with xxx and purchasing one from State Farm!"